Latest Products http://www.pulselifescience.co.in Latest Products Sat, 28 Mar 2020 13:45:24 +0530 en-us http://www.pulselifescience.co.in Biological Microscope http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/biological-microscope.htm http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/biological-microscope.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellent quality Biological Microscopes in the market. Our range of Biological Microscopes includes Fluorescence Biological Microscope, Inverted Biological Microscope, and Binocular Microscope. Metallurgical Microscope http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/metallurgical-microscope.htm http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/metallurgical-microscope.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier of a quality range of Metallurgical Microscopes. Our offerings in this segment include Inverted Metallurgical Microscope, Stereo Metallurgical Microscope, and Upright Metallurgical Microscope. UV-VIS Spectrophotometer http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/uv-vis-spectrophotometer.htm http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/uv-vis-spectrophotometer.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a range of UV-VIS Spectrophotometers that includes Bio UV-VIS Spectrophotometer and Double Beam UV-VIS Spectrophotometer. These UV-VIS Spectrophotometers are used for measuring ultra-violet visible region of microscopic objects. Image Analysis Software http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/image-analysis-software.htm http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/image-analysis-software.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a quality range of Image Analysis Software in the market. This range of Image Analysis Software comprises of Biowizard Image Analysis Software and Metallurgical Image Analysis Software. Bacteriological Incubator http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/bacteriological-incubator.htm http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/bacteriological-incubator.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Bacteriological Incubators are double walled with the outer body fabricated with mild steel while the inner body in mild steel, or stainless steel. The inner body of these Bacteriological Incubators is lagged with glass wool, and the temperature is controlled by capillary type hydraulic thermostat. BOD Incubator http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/bod-incubator.htm http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/bod-incubator.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a quality range of BOD Incubators in the market. Our BOD Incubator is double walled with inner chamber of stainless steel and outer wall of M.S. Sheet duly powder coated. Double walled back of this BOD Incubator is fitted with air circulation fan for maintaining temperature uniformity throughout the chamber. Hot Air Oven http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/hot-air-oven.htm http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/hot-air-oven.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Supplier of a quality range of Hot Air Ovens. These Hot Air Ovens are used in laboratories for sterilization process by using dry heat. Laboratory Autoclave http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/laboratory-autoclave.htm http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/laboratory-autoclave.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Laboratory Autoclaves are made up of thick stainless steel (304), and inner chamber and the outer body is made up of thick mild steel and stainless steel. This chamber is absolutely leak proof, and can be operated at any selected point in between 5 to 20 pounds per square inch. Laboratory Deep Freezer http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/laboratory-deep-freezer.htm http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/laboratory-deep-freezer.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Deep Freezers are used to store lab samples at a desired temperature. We are offering different models of Laboratory Deep Freezer which are available with different sizes. These Laboratory Deep Freezers are capable of cooling samples up to temperatures of -20oC, -40oC, and -80oC. Laboratory Oil Bath http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/laboratory-oil-bath.htm http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/laboratory-oil-bath.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Water Bath http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/laboratory-water-bath.htm http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/laboratory-water-bath.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail Laboratory Water Bath from us. These Laboratory Water Baths are double walled with inner and outer wall made up of SS and SS/MS respectively. These walls are duly powder coated, and temperature is controlled with the help of thermostat. Glass wool fills the gap between these walls. Laminar Air Flow http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/laminar-air-flow.htm http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/laminar-air-flow.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Laminar Air Flow that is designed to provide working space comprising as standard features HEPA filter having efficiency of 99.97% down to 0.3% microns. Muffle Furnace http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/muffle-furnace.htm http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/muffle-furnace.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Muffle Furnace that is useful for hardening, annealing, reheating etc. These Muffle Furnaces are light weight with high temperature ceramic fiber wool insulation. Our Muffle Furnace has its outer body made up of double walled thick PCC sheet duly powder coated. Stability Chamber http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/stability-chamber.htm http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/stability-chamber.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stability Chamber, offered by us, is suitable for carrying out different quality control tests under controlled conditions of temperature and humidity. This Stability Chamber has its inner chamber made of stainless steel and outer wall of mild steel sheet duly powder coated. Its inner stainless steel wall has with 2-3 adjustable wire mesh shelves. Vacuum Oven http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/vacuum-oven.htm http://www.pulselifescience.co.in/vacuum-oven.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Oven, offered by us, is specially designed for drying and heating under carefully controlled conditions from atmospheric pressure to vacuum up to 30" Hg. These Vacuum Ovens facilitate desiccating, vacuum embedding, plating and electronic component processing.